Important Contact Numbers:

City of Savannah:

ALDERMAN VAN R. JOHNSON, II, (912) 236-9494 AldermanJohnson1@aol.com
Mayor Eddie Deloach (912) 651-6444 EDeloach@savannahga.gov
Alderman Carol Bell, At Large (912) 663-7907 cbell@savannahga.gov
Alderman Brian Foster, At Large, (912) 233-7180 BFoster@savannahga.gov
 
Chatham County:
 
Chairman Al Scott  (912) 233-2876 AlScott@chathamcounty.org
Bobby Lockett, District 3 (912) 547-6186 bobbylockett@chathamccounty.org
Dean Kicklighter, District 7 (912) 507-1343 deankicklighter@yahoo.com
Tabitha Odell, District 5, (912) 547-7524, tabithaodell@chathamcounty.org
Chester Ellis, District 8 (912) 547-7350 caellis@chathamcounty.org

Savannah/Chatham School Board:
 
President Jolene Byrne (912) 346-2064 jolene.byrne@sccpss.com
Cornelia Hall, District 3 (912) 596-9414 cornelia.hall@sccpss.com
Irene Hines, District 5, (912) 355-2410 irene.hines@sccpss.com
Michael Johnson, District 7 (912) 604-0797 Michael.Johnson2@sccpss.com
Ruby Jones, District 8 (912) 232-5998 ruby.jones@sccpss.com
 

State Delegates:
 
Ben Watson, District 1, (912) 527-5100 ben.watson@senate.ga.gov
Lester Jackson, District 2, (912) 233-7970 lester.jackson@senate.ga.gov
State Representatives:
 
Bill Hitchens, District 161, (404) 657-1803 bill.hitchens@house.ga.gov
Carl Gilliard, District 162, (912) 659-4122 carl.gilliard@house.ga.gov
Craig Gordon, District 162, (912) 231-8958 craig.gordon@house.ga.gov

UNITED STATES
 
Congressman Buddy Carter, District 1, (912) 352-0101 www.buddycarter.house.gov

Senator Johnny Isakson (202) 224-3643 www.isakson.senate.gov
Senator David Purdue (202) 224-3521 www.perdue.senate.gov
 
Metropolitan Planning Commission (MPC) (912) 651-1446
SAFE Shelter (912) 629-8888
 
Savannah-Chatham Metropolitan Police Department
EMERGENCY
- 911
Police Headquarters (912) 651-6675
Non-Emergency (912) 652-6500
Police Reports (912) 651-6694
Professional Standards (Internal Affairs) (912) 691-6237
West Chatham Precinct (912) 652-6560
Downtown Precinct (912) 651-6990
Central Precinct (912) 651-6931

Crimestoppers - reward up to $2,000
(912) 234-2020

Savannah Chatham Counter-Narcotics
Team Hotline

Confidential - (912) 232-0402
ARE YOU IN DISTRICT 1?
VAN PRIORITIES
CONTACT VAN
Public Safety
Neighborhood Quality
Poverty Reduction
Economic Development
Zoning/Land Use
Governmental Efficiency
Communications
I entered public service to be an advocate for my community. Please contact me if you need assistance resolving issues and community needs.
Click HERE to see a map of my district. If you are not sure, feel free to get in touch.
Copyright © Van Johnson
Paid for and authorized by the Committee to Elect Van Johnson.
Website Designed & Maintained by: Grove Designs